0e1097bdff · Amend spec: automatic wallet ingestion via email receipts · Updated 2026-08-24 05:34:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?